与得到它的人在一起!

有时,倾听经历类似情况的其他人的感受会感觉很好。 听听别人如何处理事情会很有启发性,同时也可以充实自己的应对技巧工具包。 如果您正在寻找一个安全的空间来讨论 COVID 的影响并通过它获得支持,我们的健康团体可能适合您!

标志支持小组可能对您有所帮助:

  1. 你一直感到孤独—— 这些空间旨在让人们能够交谈和分享他们的经验,让人们有机会感受到被倾听。
  2. 很难和你认识的人讨论你的感受—— 我们的小组是保密和匿名的。 这是一个不受评判的区域,我们鼓励参与者开诚布公地谈论他们的感受。
  3. 你一直在使用的应对机制不再适合你—— 我们每周都会关注不同的问题以及处理这些特定问题的方法。
  4. 你觉得你最近没有时间做任何事—— 我们的团队是虚拟的,因此具有灵活性。 您可以在自己舒适的家中——或实际上在任何地方——加入。

在线健康小组旨在让参与者分享他们的恐惧、沮丧、失望和愤怒……以及分享他们的悲伤,有时甚至是他们的沉默。 有时没有完美的事情可以说,只是倾听,在场,相互接受是我们需要的安慰。 作为一个团体,我们彼此希望。 我们互相理解,互相支持。

无论您是遇到人际关系问题还是正在为 COVID 的长期影响而苦苦挣扎,毫无疑问,我们的生活已经因 COVID 以某种方式被塑造和改变。 我们可以在日常生活中添加许多实践,以帮助我们适应这些变化。

当您加入一个新的支持小组时,您可能会对与不认识的人分享个人问题感到紧张。 起初,从聆听开始可能更容易。 但是,随着时间的推移,贡献自己的想法和经验可能会帮助您从支持小组中获得更多收益。

TIP: 尝试几个星期的支持小组。 如果感觉不适合您,请考虑不同的支持小组或不同的小组形式。

聆听并结识像您一样的其他人,他们正在寻找将他们的健康提升到一个新水平所需的知识。 没有人的旅程是完全相同的,但潜在的爱、希望和梦想是相似的。 恐惧、沮丧和悲伤是相似的。 因为我们都熟悉 COVID 的挑战。

请记住,您必须滋养才能蓬勃发展! 照顾好自己的一部分包括了解我们的健康需求并采取行动获得我们需要的支持!

在线健康小组

加入健康小组

机密•匿名•免费

5组可供选择

聆听并结识像您一样的其他人,他们正在寻找将他们的健康提升到一个新水平所需的知识。

没有人的旅程是完全相同的,但潜在的爱、希望和梦想是相似的。 恐惧、沮丧和悲伤是相似的。 因为我们都熟悉 COVID 的挑战。

请记住,您必须滋养才能蓬勃发展! 照顾好自己的一部分包括了解我们的健康需求并采取行动获得我们需要的支持!

你可能还喜欢…

纽约希望工程

在线健康小组

加入健康小组

机密•匿名•免费

7组可供选择

情绪支持热线

与危机顾问联系:

致电:1-844-863-9314

机密•匿名•免费

8 am-10pm / 7天

Surround yourself with people who get it!

Sometimes it feels good to listen to how others going through similar situations are doing. It can be enlightening to hear how others handle things, while also filling up your own tool kit of coping skills. If you’re looking for a safe space to discuss the impacts of COVID and receive support through it, our wellness groups may be for you!

Signs support groups may be helpful for you:

  1. You’ve been feeling lonely – These spaces are designed for people to be able to talk and share their experiences giving the opportunity to feel heard.
  2. It’s hard to discuss how you’re feeling with the people you know – Our groups are confidential and anonymous. This is a judgement-free zone, and we encourage our participants to talk openly and honestly about their feelings.
  3. The coping mechanisms you have been using are no longer working for you – We focus on different issues each day of the week and ways to cope with those specific issues.
  4. You feel like you don’t have time for anything lately- Our groups are virtual which allow for flexibility. You can be in the comfort of your own home – or really anywhere – to join.

The Online Wellness groups were created for participants to share their fears, frustrations, disappointments, and anger…as well as sharing their grief and sometimes – even their silence. Sometimes there is no perfect thing to say and just listening, being present, and accepting each other is the comfort we need. As a group, we hope for each other. We understand each other and support one another.

Whether you’re experiencing relationship issues or struggling with the long-term effects from COVID, there is no doubting that our lives have been shaped and changed in some way due to COVID. There are many practices we can add to our day to day to help us acclimate to these changes.

When you join a new support group, you may be nervous about sharing personal issues with people you don’t know. At first it may be easier to start off by listening. Over time, however, contributing your own ideas and experiences may help you get more out of a support group.

TIP: Try a support group for a few weeks. If it doesn’t feel like a good fit for you, consider a different support group or a different group format.

Hear and meet others like yourself who are searching for the knowledge needed to take their wellness to the next level. No one’s journey is exactly the same, but the underlying love, hopes, and dreams are similar. The fear, frustration, and grief are similar. Because we are all familiar with the challenges of COVID.

Remember you got to nourish to flourish! Part of taking care of ourselves includes being aware of our wellness needs and taking action to get the support we need!

Online Wellness Group

Join a wellness group

Confidential • Anonymous • Free

5 groups to choose from

Hear and meet others like yourself who are searching for the knowledge needed to take their wellness to the next level.

No one’s journey is exactly the same, but the underlying love, hopes, and dreams are similar. The fear, frustration, and grief are similar. Because we are all familiar with the challenges of COVID.

Remember you got to nourish to flourish! Part of taking care of ourselves includes being aware of our wellness needs and taking action to get the support we need!

You might also like…

New York Project Hope

Online Wellness Group

Join a wellness group

Confidential • Anonymous • Free

5 groups to choose from

Emotional Support Helpline

Talk to a crisis counselor:

Call: 1-844-863-9314

Confidential • Anonymous • Free

8am-10pm / 7 days